My Little Dead Dick

I was browsing my new favorite website “We Make Money Not Art” and found [NSFW] My Little Dead Dick. They are a couple who decided to just pick up and leave their homes to travel and take photographs. I am jealous and I intend to live vicariously through their work, check out the little description below the picture and you will too.

A review from their website:
These photographs make me want to flee — not flee anything in particular, but simply flee for the pure elation that comes from irresponsibly picking up and leaving. Because what starts as irresponsibility so often turns into opportunity, and sometimes you just need a little nudge to make that leap. This series feels like a good, hard shove.

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “My Little Dead Dick”

  1. smelly says :

    oh my.. a little nsfw warning. thanks.

Leave a Reply

