What’s the Matter?

I saw this on Angry Asian Man and much like the Helio ad, I thought this is hilarious.

If an Asian American ad agency made this, then kudos to them. If not, well…

4 responses to “What’s the Matter?”

  1. Chris Hoskin says :

    Very good. Thanks.

    Chris @ rawstylus.wordpress.com

  2. Su Ling says :

    Thanks for sharing the ad. I really like the culture element they had in there, kinda clever!

    In case you’re wondering, I stumbled across your blog from just surfing around.

  3. SteamyKitchen says :

    I totally laughed my head off (head rolling on floor, me trying to find it.) (and yes, i’m typing by touch)

Leave a Reply

