Shameless Self Promotion

For the past two months or so, I’ve been working like a mad dog to prepare my portfolio for internships and faculty review. Some of you may have noticed that I’ve taken the hermit’s road, only to resurface now and again to put something on this blog. Hopefully the madness (Madness?! THIS IS ADCENTER!!) will go away soon.

The “My Resume” and “My Portfolio” pages have been updated. “My Resume” has a new picture showing where I’ve been. And “My Portfolio” actually has a link to my portfolio. Or you can get it here.

If you’re in the biz, please take a couple of minutes to check it out. I am open to feedback.

If you’re not in the biz, please take a couple of minutes to check it out anyways. When I told you that I was flying to the other side of the country for a master’s in advertising some of you said “you need a master’s to make that crap?” I hope I don’t disappoint you.

6 responses to “Shameless Self Promotion”

  1. oakie says :

    Best of luck, Good start and then, Happy ending.

  2. the illusionist says :

    you got alot of experience, you will find a great internship

  3. Nien says :

    thanks guys, for flipping through my book.

  4. Dalynn says :

    Nien, a little birdie told me something today. Is it true?

  5. felix says :

    you portfolio and resume looks good. congrats on your internship.

  6. Nien says :

    thanks man! im really really excited about it.

Leave a Reply

