Simulcasting Again

I’m taking a break from racking my brain. My friend gave me the coolest gift ever:

It’s one of those old school Chinese books with blank pages in it.

The title is: Nien Liu’s Super Secret Wulin Art of Diao.  I think it’s the perfect simulcast project. She hit on: the fact that I have an unnatural obession with this Diao thing; I like to write; and how I like those kung fu serials in a very neat and simple piece. It’s just too cool to keep to myself.  

2 responses to “Simulcasting Again”

  1. Oakie says :

    It looks like a bible of ancient chinese martial arts. Practically, it should be your account planning bible.

  2. rinch says :

    Hi our little brothers.S

Leave a Reply

