Superliminal Advertising Part Two

I walk by a lot of barber shops on my way to school or to the grocery store. And sometimes there will be a guy just hanging out by the door minding his own business. And sometimes this guy will see me walk by and just flat out tell me:

Yo, you need a haircut.

And to think of the hell I’m putting myself through to learn how to do what that guy is doing. I’m an idiot and the only thing this degree will do is assuage my ego.

One response to “Superliminal Advertising Part Two”

  1. Mary Adams says :

    Google is the best search engine

Leave a Reply

